MystiqShop Jewelry Reviews

<<< All Reviews 

Jewelry Reviews

 

Ooh my goodness! all my pretties are amazing! I cant wait to get more to add to my collection! The tree of life earings and matching necklace is AMAZING!!!!💚💚💚💚
-Jerry, February 2020
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.

"I LOVE IT 💕your makings always feel so perfect for what my body is needing💕 Thank you for the beautiful healing energy you submerge your creations with Marina. You are a gift! 🙏☺️✨"

-Kelly, December 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.

" I couldn't have been happier with my experience. My husband and I adore the earthy cutting edge designs of our necklaces. Her work is nothing less than a true piece of art. We found Marina very knowledgeable about her products and had no issue answering all our questions with an uplifting personality.
I look forward to being a customer for many years to come."

Tisha and the Atomz family, September 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"This piece is saucy ASF! Def. in love with it! Her customer service is to tier!!"

-Mic Breeze, June 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"The pieces that the MystiqShop/Marina has personally custom made for me have been nothing short of "AMAZING!" Whenever I wear these beautiful and spiritually crafted pieces people stop me to ask....where did you find that vibrant piece? Just putting any of her pieces on raises my vibrations and makes me feel amazing. If you have not seen her pieces or want something special made Marina is great to work with at creating that special piece with all the right balancing just for you💯💯. Bar-none. Best in the business ✔✔."

-Dana, May 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Words can not even explain how happy I am with these earrings! Not only are they GORGEOUS, but I can totally feel all of the energy that was put into them! The wait for these beauties was beyond worth it! I just love them so much. Marina, thank you for creating such beautiful art."

-Rebecca, March 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina is an exceptional woman. I thoroughly enjoy her visiting her shop and collecting her jewelery. You can tell there is a lot of care and thought put into everything she composes. Her service is spectacular! I feel like every time I go home with something special and unique that warms my spirit. I appreciate seeing such authenticity in London, ON.
Recently Marina made me a custom pair of Jade and lava stone earrings. I have received many compliments on them 💚. Not only are they aesthetically pleasing, I feel they exude such positive energy. I would definitely recommend Mystiq Shop to anyone who is looking for signature pieces that promote health and wellness. So pleased with my pieces. I will definitely be visiting Marina in the near future! 🙏 #omom"

-Jade, March 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"This beautiful jewellery piece found me on Dec 26th and was artistically created by Marina at the MystiqShop. I love it! It has added greatness into by being in feeling more balanced. Thank you Marina for creating this beautiful, soulful and meaningful jewellery. I feel so blessed that this piece found me. Inviting all my Facebook friends to explore the MystiqShop where you may find and experience Marina’s artistic talents and more."

Added: "Marina, What has changed for me in wearing your beautiful artwork is becoming more self aware around my love, my trust and my forgiveness at a deeper level. It feels like I am awaking my souls desires.
I have been wearing your art for 6 days and feeling the magic within. I feel blessed"

-Catherine, January 2019
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.

"I was immediately drawn to Marina's crystal jewelry on Instagram and was heart set on receiving a Tarot card reading from her. The Tarot reading was very enlightening and correlated to my situation She has such a beautiful spirit and welcoming vibe, very positive and intuitive. I definitely recommend Marina's work. I appreciate your time and skill set. Thank you for the reading and recommendations. Much love"

-Christina, December 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Beautiful handmade jewelry full of great energy! I absolutely love my earrings! Very comfortable, grounding, great quality, unique and eyecatching. 10/10 I highly recommend. Not only is her work amazing but she is also the sweetest!"

-Lexy, December 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Have had the pleasure of studying the arts with Marina and now of owning a few of her creations. The inner vibe thar her pieces carry and outside manifestations are amazing! I am able to have her insights and blessings with me everyday! She is an incredibly talented and spiritually dynamic Woman! I am very grateful to know her!"

-Leslie, October 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Amazing hand made custom jewelry, reiki infused. Marina is such an awesome person to work with."

-Duane, August 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Wow. If you have been lucky enough to find this gem of a lady then you will be wearing the most unique pieces that you can't find just anywhere. Also be prepared with her cards to hand out when you are wearing them in a crowd because you WILL be stopped and complimented. Lol. Marina is very knowledgeable about her crystals and she puts them together with love, combining each stone with purpose. I adore my pieces and now I'm addicted to Marina AND her Mystiq <3"

-Lisa, July 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"MystiqShop is amazing!!! I’m loving all my one of kind pieces made by the fantastic Marina"

-Susan, July 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina of MystiqShop is dedicated and stands behind her products. She Always informs you on when to expect delivery of her items and keeps you posted. She provides personal customer service with heart and takes pride in her workmanship and will stand behind her commitment to provide quality product and service. Marina is intuitive informative and knowledgeable in her shaman/ spiritual and reiki Practice. As a gifted artist Marina is a multi talented in many forms of art. Marina is a true gem amongst us."

-Brenda, July 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina gave me some beautiful jewelry as payment for a photoshoot I did for her (which by the way, I love the images!). She even put personaled reiki into my jewelery, which has helped me.
She is a multi-talented person! beautiful artist, and a great photographer. She is also fun, easy to get along with, and her spiritual energy is healing to the soul. I definitely recommend working with her for photography, and also buying her pieces."

-Hannah (AKA Swan), @SwanTheMoshter

Photoshoot images can be found on the Visual Art page.
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Love the Mystiq Shop's creations. So beautiful and comfortable to wear. Marina is also so willing to modify products to make them more comfortable or to your aesthetic preference so you really get what you want."

-Adri, June 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina made me a wolf tusk necklace and an amazing hematite bracelet. I found them to be very grounding and centering. I really appreciate the customization and personal touches each piece has. I'm so happy to support this small business!"

-Duane, July 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I’m seriously so in love with these earrings! I’ve been wanting some hoops but all I had ever seen was silver or gold ones and they just don’t resonate with me but these are so natural and speak to my soul! Thank you so very much for this perfect gift."

-Ashley, June 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Received these beauties in the mail from my lovely friend @MystiqShop, who makes incredibly beautiful jewelry imbued with very positive and powerful reiki energy which I instantly felt when holding and wearing them...  love them so much! I feel such a strong connection to the forest and nature, and my being is lifted when wearing them 🍃🌳🌲🌿 Will be back for more, very good quality and have already had several compliments on them, thanks again" 😍

@Third.Eye.Spirit, May 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I spotted Marina's work on social media and felt drawn to a reiki infused necklace. I live in Scotland and after chatting with Marina, I was pleased it could be posted so far. As a fellow reiki practitioner I'm finding it a very healing tool. I think Marina is a very talented individual and highly recommend her work. X"

-Laura, May 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina is awesome!! She went way above and beyond my expectations. I asked her to help find me a couple things. She ended up finding me two incredible stones, one from Norway, the other from Thailand. She is a very hard worker, who is understanding, willing to help, and very in the flow of life. You won't be disappointed."

-Joe, April 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Awesome Place!! I love that you went for it and created such a needed shop for the collective without fear of going against the social norms ??? Love this shop!!!"

-Heather, April 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I ordered a beautiful necklace from Marina and was thrilled when it arrived. You can definitely tell her pieces are made with care. She sent it very quickly after I ordered and cleansed it as well. It brings both beauty and comfort when I wear it and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It's so nice to find handmade, unique pieces from a lovely person that puts so much care into her work!"

-Christine, March 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I bought four bracelets from Marina last week. They arrive today and they do not disappoint. They are gorgeous. I had planned to give my sister one of the bracelets and now I’m going to order a few more so that I have a complete set."

-Keri, February 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Earrings arrived in great shape and are just wonderful!! Thank you Marina for such a nice handmade jewelry. Namaste."

-Jim, January 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"❤️👍Absolutely adore this lovely  ladybug 🐞 bracelet. I believe ladybugs are a blessing and I feel so blessed to have this beautiful piece of handmade jewelry from this Wonderful Woman and shop!"
-Devin, January 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.


"Fantastic handmade products with the intention to heal their wearers. Great business model- and it works! I am a very happy customer, and I highly recommend these beautiful ONE-OF-A-KIND pieces ♥ Specially-weighted earrings have helped with my centre of balance, and provide a much-needed grounded feeling. Was slightly skeptical, but knew Marina would/could not disappoint. Everybody needs this stuff."

-Anne, January 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I was instantly drawn to Marina's work through social media.  After exploring her site, I felt drawn to a pair of white hemp hoop earrings with bead work. They are not only a beautiful handmade creation, I feel beautiful wearing them and can feel the love that was poured into this creation, in turn giving my energetic field an outpouring of angelic Activation!!! Thank you Marina for Co-Creating such MAGIC with the DIVINE!!!! ❤️"

-Lynda, January 2018
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Loved all the sections... especially ART and MUSIC...    Been following this Girl and her Art stuff since so long...    feel awsome seein her new work al the time.. KEEP UP MARI..   lotsaaaa love 💗💗💗💗"

-Anand, November 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"It is a treat to enter the serenity of the Mystiq Shop. I love my pink hoop earrings because their authenticity far outweighs the feel of jewellery from large chains. The weight of the hoops is just enough to make you aware they are there and exert a secure calmness. I'm also extremely satisfied to know that I can wear these beautiful hoops with pride because they are made of natural materials and not mass produced. This is a repeat purchase for me and I know there will be more in the future."

-Linda, October 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Marina is so creative! As soon as I heard about her selling jewelry, I knew I would be interested in making some purchases. I'm very happy with my beautiful hoop earrings 💗  I've had others compliment me on them as well 😄  I'll definitely be coming back in the near future!"

-Dihanna, June 2017

.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I am impressed with Marina's jewelry collection. It is symbolic, beautiful and unique.
I purchased few bracelets and amazing earrings. I get compliments from my friends all the time. I would highly recommend Marina's jewelry to anyone looking for creative design and special service. All the best, I will be back soon 💖👍"

-Lana, June 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
Jus"I love my jewelry that Marina made! It is beautiful, unique, and very creative! 💖 She is so talented and inspiring, and her jewelry is one-of-a-kind, but also high-quality! I'm always interested in what she's created! Thank you Marina! 😄"

-Taryn, June 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"Ordered an awesome nature inspired leaf necklace. Arrived the next day and is a great addition to my collection! Keep up the good work!👍"

-Alexander, June 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
"I've got several pieces of jewelry from Marina. Her work compliments my taste in jewelry. I look forward to more of her creative pieces. 👍"

-Nykki, May 2017
.
.
_______________________________________________
.
.
“Love this jewelry!! :)👍”

-Adri, May 2017
.